Love quotes for girlfriend

Love quotes for girlfriend If you’re looking for where to get such love quotes  that you can send to your lover and make her wanting to have you around them at all time, then you’re in the right place now to read and put to use lots of the love quotes for girlfriend we can send these love quotes to whats app or Facebook

love images

love quotes for girlfriend

I started flirting with you because you were the hottest girl I had ever laid my eyes on. Now I have fallen in love with you because you have the most beautiful heart I have ever felt. I love you.

Love quotes 

Your touch does to me what a pebble does, when dropped into the calm waters of a lake. You send ripples through my body and my soul. I love you sweetie.

A doctor can save my life. A lawyer can defend my life. A soldier can fight for my life, but only you can give me the true meaning of life.

Inspirational love quotes 

Someone misses you so much; it’s not your family nor your relatives. Its not even your best friend nor your closest pal. It’s just the simple ordinary me, who misses the extraordinary.

Sooner, you’ll no longer feel my presence; you’ll never even miss my absence. I just hope that someday, when our roads meet again, you will still be the person I used to call friend.

You are my life, my happiness, my joy. Without you, life will be so dull and boring I’m so thankful to have you in my life. I love you, darling!

Love quotes for her 

I heard the birds chatter, and the trees waved their leaves. I looked at them and my heart beat in love. It beat because I remembered you. Good morning my love.

My heart keeps telling me that this love will be forever, and I wouldn’t believe it less. I would rather take you in love more than you can guess. I love you.

Leave a comment