Love quotes images

Love quotes images Love. It’s a crazy thing, isn’t it? It’s so beautiful and brings so much happiness, yet it’s one of the most confusing and heartbreaking things in this world. If love has left you tongue-tied and at a loss for words, you’re not alone- but we are here to help.these love quotes images we can send on facebook ,whatsapp to your partner

love quotes

Love quotes images 

When I first saw you, you took my breath away.
When you first talked to me, I couldn’t think.
When you asked me out, I couldn’t respond.
When you touched me, I got shivers all through my body.
And when we first kissed, I floated away in my dreams.

Love quotes 

There are a lot of birds wispering only about you,
you should once listen to them,
then you would know how much I love you.

It is not true that love does not have boundaries. In fact, my love for you has created boundaries in your heart so that no one else can come in. I love you.

Love quotes images 

I’ve fallen in love wid U & I’ll never let U go. I love U more than any1, I just had 2 let you know. And if U ever wonder why, I don’t know wat I’ll say, but I’ll never stop loving U, today, tomorrow & every day.

I love you to the moon and back, and you know that. I will never let you down, even if you make me mad, you can always ask me advice, I will never leave you.

Inspirational love quotes 

If I had to choose between breathing and loving you I would use my last breath to say I love you.

Somewhere in your heart, try to find a place for me.
Somewhere in your heart, I don’t care where it might be.
One little corner may not mean so much to you
But one little corner would be enough to see me through.

 

Leave a Reply

