Deep love quotes

Deep love quotes Guys may not be the most emotional creatures but that shouldn’t stop you from sending deep love quotes to your boyfriend every now and then. No matter how cool you think you both are for mushy talk, you can never be too cool to tell him  or her  how your heart beats for him.or her deep love quotes you can send on whatsapp or facebook to your partner

love images

Deep love quotes 

I asked God for a minute and he gave me a day.
I asked God for a flower and he gave me a bouquet.
I asked God for love and he gave me that too.
I asked God for an angel and he gave me you!

Love quotes for her 

If you listen to my breaths closely, you will hear the words I Love You coming out with every single one. I am literally living for you, and only you. I love you.

Never doubt someone’s love for you. If you find some imperfections, just let them be. If you survive the pain, the happiness is never ending and highly satisfying. Never try to find the perfect love, because love without pain is completely impossible.

Deep love quotes 

You know you really love someone, when all you can think about is that only person. When you can’t be without him, and when you always want to see him smiling… Well, now I know – I love you!

Love is just one short word, but it can say a lot… Even if you don’t want to say it, or you’re afraid… you know you shouldn’t be, and that’s why I say – I love you!

Love messages 

As I lay down the cards in the game of solitaire. I see the king and queen of hearts side by side, I remember you and me and how you left me for the jack of hearts.

Of all those that are sweet you are undoubtedly the sweetest. No one else would have made me feel this way. You rock my world. I love you.
 

Leave a Reply

