Love wishes and images

Love wishes and images  collection of romantic love wishes and images  for your true love.. It’s a crazy thing, isn’t it? It’s so beautiful and brings so much happiness, yet it’s one of the most confusing and heartbreaking things in this world.Collection of love wishes and images that express true love in just a few words.

love quotes

Love wishes and images 

Just like how Instagram is incomplete without those mellow hues, my life is incomplete without you. I love you.

True love quotes 

Every time I see you smile, is a moment that makes all of life’s troubles worth tolerating. I love you.

You are always in my mind, In my dreams, when I’m awake, I’m always thinking of you. I just want you to know that I’m missing you so. I Love you so much!

Best love quotes 

You are the most amazing person I have ever met. You make the world a better place to live in. I feel so lucky to be loved by someone like you.

The day is going to be great, I can envisage it. But you have to believe this, against all odds. All will be well with you sweetheart

When words aren’t enough to tell you how great you’ve been, remind me to come and kiss you.

True bonding is not measured by the time spent together or the favours done for each other but by the comfort you find when you realized that you care for each other.

Love messages and quotes

I don’t know what relationship status I should use for my Facebook because there is no status called ‘madly in love’, which I am with you. I love you.

I realized I fell in love with you since the day just sitting with you in silence became as exciting and satisfying as kissing you. I love you.

I spent many days and months just dreaming of having you as my girlfriend. Now that I have you, I think I am living a dream that I never want to come out of. You make life seem like a celebration every day sweetheart. I love you.

 

Leave a Reply

