Love messages and wishes

Love messages and wishes  If you’re looking for where to get love messages and wishes  that you can send to your lover and make him or her wanting to have you around them at all time, then you’re in the right place now to read and put to use lots of the love messages and wishes  you can find here

12345

Love messages and wishes 

I wish to share my life with you. My morning and night, giving it all to you. If you ask why, I’ll say it’s because you deserve more than enough of that. I love you.

Love quotes for her 

There are many guys with whom I can go out with, but I will choose only one of them, do you want to be the one?”

Check Love Compatibility with Your boyfriend on your Mobile Phone and show it to her if you’re a perfect match!

Deep love quotes 

It takes 2 to tango. 2 to kiss. 2 to talk & reminisce.
So many good things come in 2s & one of them is me & u!
Your smile can be compared to a flower
Your voice can be compared to a cuckoo
Your innocence to a child
But in stupidity you have no comparison
You’re the best!

The most loveliest life is living with the person who loves u…..& the most loveliest death is dying in the arms of the one you love…..

courageous, intelligent, kind, sweet, charming, witty, hilarious, friendly…
Well, enough about me! So how are you doing?

Love messages 

If u want to know how much I miss u,
Try to catch rain drops,
The ones u catch are how much u miss me,
And the others, how much I miss u.

You are IN my mind every second of the day. But if you want, you can be IN my house right now.If you see a shooting star, close your eyes and make a wish. It worked for me, I wished for you!You’re my angel.

Leave a Reply

