Love quotes and images

Love quotes and images for boyfriend ,love quotes and images for  girlfriend ,love quotes and images for wife ,love quotes and images for husband  love quotes and images are very good and beautiful way of showing your love or expressing your love towards your love partner love quotes and images we can send whats app and Facebook also

love messages

Love quotes and images 

I don’t know what relationship status I should use for my Facebook because there is nothing called ‘madly in love’, which I am with you. I love you.

Love quotes for her 

If I were a dog I would want you to be my leash, so you can come wherever I go. If I were a cat I would want you to be sunshine, so I can follow you to bask in your warmth. If I were a rabbit I would want you to be a carrot, so I can nibble on you all the time. But since I am a guy, I want you to be my true love so our hearts beat for each other all the time. I love you.

Deep love quotes 

I can not go on with my life, you show up in my mind with every memory, every place and every moment that we lived together. There is no better memory than seeing you laughing, enjoying life together. I miss your kisses and your hugs. I hope you can give me the opportunity of continuing experiencing them.

Despite it happened some time ago, our breakup is a situation that I have not been able to overcome. Everything reminds me of you and with more intensity. The good times we had together were so good, that I do not want to let you go

When things are done well they leave a mark on our lives, our relationship has left me the biggest mark you can ever imagine. I feel like I will never be able to erase it from my heart. You were a great boyfriend and do not want to accept that things do not work as they use to.
I don’t care, whether it is a selfie or a belfie – any photo that has you in it, makes me go crazy. I love you.
Leave a Reply

