True love quotes

True love quotes A collection of true love quotes  for your true love.Love. It’s a crazy thing, isn’t it? It’s so beautiful and brings so much happiness, yet it’s one of the most confusing and  heartbreaking things in this world.Looking for true love quotes messages that you can send you partner day and night? You can find lots of them in this website

true love quotes

True love quotes 

Meeting you was fate, becoming your friend was a choice, but falling in love with you was beyond my control.

True love quotes 

If some1 waits for you it doesn’t mean dat they have nothing else to do..
It just means dat nthng else is more important than you
& that some1 is special 1 who loves you

Never Love D ‘Cheating’ Heart. Never Cheat D ‘Loving’ Heart..
Ever love heart made 4 u, Just 4 u…

Best love quotes 

My love for you is so real, that it makes me want to do unreal things like jumping on the clouds and climbing on the rainbow. I love you.

Love isn’t when you buy me things, when you spoil me with presents, love is when I see your smile and when you give me all your hugs, I love you!

I look at you and I realize just how much you’ve been a part of my life, how special you are and how much you’ve made me happy. There’s nothing more I’d want than for you to be always by my side.

Love quotes for him 

you admire the wonderful things God has made today, remember you’re one of them – wonderful inside and out. You’re blessed. You’re special. You’re loved. Loved by me!

There is no doubt that you are the sweetest. The way you make me merry makes me know that you are the cutest. I love you a lifetime. Mwah!

I wish to share my life with you. My morning and night, giving it all to you. If you ask why, I’ll say it’s because you deserve more than enough of that. I love you.

 

Leave a comment