Best love quotes

Best love quotes for your partner ,lover the love make things beautiful the love make life too beautiful so get best love quotes for your partner him or her to express your feeling about them what you feel and what you things so with the help of best love quotes express your feeling to your partner

true love quotes

Best love quotes 

Between a million yesterdays and a million tomorrows, there’s only one today.

And I would never let it pass without telling you – I’m thinking of you.

True love quote 

Your smile can be compared to a flower
Your voice can be compared to a cuckoo
Your innocence to a child
But in stupidity you have no comparison
You’re the best!

Sharing a smile is the easiest way to get your day started off right. Here is a smile for you so that you can have a day as wonderful as you are.

Best love quotes 

Wen I think about u sweetie
My heart beats fastly..
not bcoz i miss u..
but only bcoz, u stay in my heart &
every heart-beat shows wen u r in it i m still alive.

Life is not a waste as long as there is at least one person in the world who cares for you.

So when things go wrong and you feel like giving up – remember you’ve got ME!

When I close my eyes, I see you. When I open my eyes, I see you. There is nothing I can do without thinking of you.

Love quotes for him

To have you as my girl is my honour. Be with me always!

The most loveliest life is living with the person who loves u…..& the most loveliest death is dying in the arms of the one you love…..

Nice, cute, sweet, Love Messages to say I love you to girlfriend, beloved, girl. Lovely collection to say those words your special one has longed to hear. Romantic, Cute, Love text messages for True lover.

Leave a Reply

